رابيير يلوح

آلة Rapier هي آلة التيار في النول. يتميز بمزايا السرعة العالية والاستقرار والتكيف الجيد والمتنوع. إن Rapier looms هي الآلة المفضلة لنسج درجات مختلفة من أقمشة الملابس وغيرها من الأقمشة الرمادية المختلفة.

لقد كانت أنوال Rapier تتفوق على الأنوال الأخرى بسبب قدرتها المتنوعة على التكيف والسعر المنخفض نسبيًا.يلوح رابييرتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغزل مصبوغ ، منشفة ، الحرير ، الصوف ، الكتان وغيرها من الصناعات ، وهي الأكثر تنوعاسيف ذو حدينيلوحآلة لنسج دفعات متوسطة وصغيرة من الأقمشة المنقوشة تطورت الآن إلى نول بدون مكوكات مع مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات وعدد كبير.
View as  
 
  • GA736-III المنجل هو جنبا إلى جنب مع مزايا تلوح في الأفق من الداخل والخارج في الوقت الحاضر. وهي تعتمد على شريط مرن في إدخال اللحمة ، يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة كمبيوتر صغير ، أداء ثابت ، صوت منخفض ، عملية مريحة. GA736-III المنوال يمكن أن ينسج بسهولة النسيج من النسيج العادي والتويل والثقيل.

  • GA747-â… ¢ نوع منوال مرن من نوع rapire هو نتيجة لثلاثة آراء جديدة محسنة للمستخدم أساس من سلسلة GA747. المنتج أكثر قدرة على التكيف ، وتحسين قدرة النسيج الثقيل. مناسبة كمادة خام من قماش الجاكار القطني العادي ، والحياكة القطنية ، والحرير ، والألياف الكيميائية ، مثل الغزل والتبرعات. منتج السيف حول شريط إدخال اللحمة ، ذرف دوبي ASGT211 ، اللحمة الخارجية بستة ألوان ، آلة الاعوجاج ، إعادة التزود بالوقود المركز.

  • GA736 Shutleless Rapier Loom مستقل ، يتم إرساله مباشرة لأسفل ، ذهابًا وإيابًا لزيادة المخمل ، إرسال المخمل بنشاط ، توقف الالتفاف الإلكتروني ، الهيكل الإلكتروني للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة للتوقف ، التوقف الإلكتروني إلى ما شابه ، ومختلف المنسوجات الممتازة المشتركة الشائعة مستوى المخمل.

  • سلسلة GA747-III من نول رمح ألياف الكربون المرن باستخدام حافة leno ، آلة السداة الخارجية ، لزيادة الإيقاف ، السدادة الإلكترونية ، التوقف الإلكتروني ، وغيرها من هيكل التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، مختلف صفائح ألياف الكربون المنسوجة وما شابه ذلك.

  • سلسلة GA747-III من السلك المرن المنوال باستخدام حافة لينو ، آلة السداة الخارجية ، لزيادة الإيقاف ، السدادة الإلكترونية ، التوقف الإلكتروني ، وبنية تقنية متقدمة أخرى ، قماش منسوج عادي مختلف.

  • ماكينة المناشف السريعة من نوع GA747-IIIB هي الأكثر ملاءمة لنسج نسيج كومة حلقة كوتين.الطابع الفني هو عوارض فابريس. (بمواد أو ألوان مختلفة) .يمكن أن ينسج Ioom هذا منشفة ومنشفة للملابس. إذا تم تجهيز ماكينة غسيل المناشف من نوع GA747-IIIB ، فباستخدام آلية الجاكوارد يمكن أن تنتج أكياس وسائد مجردة.

الصين {الكلمة}} المورد والشركة المصنعة - Shandong Lujia Machinery Co.، Ltd. مصنعنا لديه آلات متقدمة وفريق فني محترف ، منتجاتنا مصنوعة في الصين. نرحب بشراء عالية الجودة وأحدث {الكلمة}} لمصنع ماكينات لوجيا ، وسوف نقدم سعرًا مناسبًا وعروض أسعار لك!

Rapier Looms

Rapier looms is the mainstream machine in loom. It has the advantages of high speed, stability and good variety adaptability. Rapier looms is the machine of choice for weaving various grades of apparel fabrics and other various grey fabrics.

Rapier looms has been ahead of other loom because of its good variety adaptability and relatively low price. Rapier looms are widely used in yarn-dyed, towel, silk, wool, linen and other industries, and is the most versatile The Rapier looms machine for weaving medium and small batches of pattern fabrics has now developed into a shuttleless loom with a wide range of uses and a large number.
View as  
 
  • GA736-III rapier loom is together with the advantages of various looms from home and abroad at present. it adopts flexible rapier ribbon in weft insertion,controlled by micro-computer,steady performance,lower voice,convenient operation. GA736-III rapier loom can easily weave fabric of plain,twill and heavy fabric.

  • GA747-Ⅲ type flexible rapier loom is the result of the three new improved user views GA747 series rapier basis. The product is more adaptable, improve the ability of heavy fabric. Suitable as a raw material of plain, twill, and satin weave cotton jacquard small hemp, chemical fiber, such as spinning and donations. The product of the sword around the weft insertion tape, ASGT211 dobby shedding, the outer six-color weft, warp machine, concentrated refueling.

  • GA736 Shuttleless Rapier Loom independent selvedge, directly sent down, back and forth winding to increase velvet, velvet actively send, electronic warp stop, the electronic structure of the advanced technology to stop, the electronic stopping down the like, and various common premium stretch woven velvet level.

  • GA747-III series of flexible carbon fiber shaft loom using leno edge, the outer warp machine, to increase the take-up, electronic warp stop, the electronic stopping, and other advanced technology structure, various woven carbon fiber sheet and the like.

  • GA747-III series of flexible rapier loom plain using leno edge, the outer warp machine, to increase the take-up, electronic warp stop, the electronic stopping, and other advanced technology structure, various plain woven cloth.

  • This GA747-IIIB type speed towel rapier is most fitted for weaving cottn pile loop fabric.Technical character is tics of the fabrice.is one single faced or double-faced pile loop formed for every 3or4 picks.The machins can weave with 4 different yarns (with different materials or colours).This Ioom can weave towel and the towelling for clothing. If the GA747-IIIB type speed towel rapier is equipped.With jacpuard mechanism it can produce figured pillow cases.Bathtowels,towelling coverlet etc.

China Rapier Looms supplier and manufacturer - Shandong Lujia Machinery Co., Ltd. Our factory has advanced machinery and professional technical team, our products are made in China. Welcome buy high quality and newest Rapier Looms to Lujia machinery factory, we will provide reasonable price and quotation for you!