عالي السرعة رابي يلوح

تتميز أذرع الرافعة عالية السرعة بخصائص السرعة العالية ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وإنتاج عالي الكفاءة للنول بدون مكوك. تتميز طريقة إدخال اللحمة النشطة بقدرة متنوعة على التكيف ، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع إدخال لحمة أنواع مختلفة من الخيوط ، ونسج أكثر ثراء. تتميز آلة المنوال ذو السرعة العالية أيضًا بميزات واضحة في نسج لحمة متعددة الألوان ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج ما يصل إلى 16 لونًا من منتجات مصبوغة لحمة الغزل.

تم تصميم أنوال الرابيد عالية السرعة بشكل أساسي لحل طرق إدخال اللحمة ، بما في ذلك طرق إدخال اللحمة الصلبة والمرنة والقابلة للسحب. منتجاتها الرئيسية هي أقمشة الملابس.
View as  
 
  • يمتزج تصميم تشكيل الرافعة عالي السرعة من النوع LJ-H بشكل جيد مع الدرع المعدني ، ولديه تركيب بسيط ومظهر جميل. إن الموثوقية والاستقرار والمرونة وقابلية التطبيق لآلة النسيج السريع من نوع LJ-H تضمن الجودة العالية للنسيج.

 1 
الصين {الكلمة}} المورد والشركة المصنعة - Shandong Lujia Machinery Co.، Ltd. مصنعنا لديه آلات متقدمة وفريق فني محترف ، منتجاتنا مصنوعة في الصين. نرحب بشراء عالية الجودة وأحدث {الكلمة}} لمصنع ماكينات لوجيا ، وسوف نقدم سعرًا مناسبًا وعروض أسعار لك!

High-speed Rapier Looms

High-speed rapier looms has the characteristics of high speed, high degree of automation and high-efficiency production of shuttleless loom. Its active weft insertion method has strong variety adaptability, can adapt to weft insertion of various types of yarns, and rapier weaving. The High-speed rapier looms machine are also has obvious advantages in multi-color weft weaving, which can produce up to 16-color weft yarn-dyed products.

High-speed rapier looms are mainly designed to solve weft insertion methods, including rigid, flexible and retractable weft insertion methods. Its main products are clothing fabrics.
View as  
 
  • The LJ-H type high speed rapier figuration design combines well with the metal shield, and has the simple installation and nice looking. The reliability, stability, flexibility and applicability for LJ-H type Rapier Weaving Machine ensure the high quality of your fabric.

 1 
China High-speed Rapier Looms supplier and manufacturer - Shandong Lujia Machinery Co., Ltd. Our factory has advanced machinery and professional technical team, our products are made in China. Welcome buy high quality and newest High-speed Rapier Looms to Lujia machinery factory, we will provide reasonable price and quotation for you!